Mercedes-Benz
Graham Affleck
Graham Affleck
Management
Tel: 0131 466 8000
gaffleck@easternholdings.co.uk
Languages: English
Usman Akram
Usman Akram
Management
Tel: 0131 466 8000
uakram@easternholdings.co.uk
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Passenger Cars Used
Ian Barrie
Ian Barrie
Management
Tel: 0131 466 8000
ibarrie@easternholdings.co.uk
Languages: English
Warren Burns
Warren Burns
Management
Tel: 0131 466 8000
wburns@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Passenger Cars Used
John Fairbairn
John Fairbairn
Management
Tel: 0131 620 7047
jfairbairn@easternholdings.co.uk
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Passenger Cars Used
Mike Glynn
Mike Glynn
Management
Tel: 0131 466 8000
mglynn@easternholdings.co.uk
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Passenger Cars Used
John Mole
John Mole
Management
Tel: 0131 620 7047
jmole@easternholdings.co.uk
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Passenger Cars Used